Who Am I? Somebody? Or Nobody?

image

Sorry, people.

I have missed blogging world. But I just couldn’t  be bothered. Too much in my head and too much in my heart.

You might want to ask: why?

Sometimes and many times you just feel you are nobody. Then why do I have to write a post? Then sign it from nobody. Which will be read by no one.

Let’s have a look at maths. You or me are one of 7.400.000.000, people in this planet.  That one in billions do not translate into a identity.

How can you change that? How can we make our number count? How can we tell the world: I matter. I am someone. I have a name. I will make you think about me not as a number but as a human being.

Never stop doing what you think will give your story a name. Give your story your name. Create your identity.

And that’s why I came back.

Photo Credit Google Images

15 responses to “Who Am I? Somebody? Or Nobody?

  1. Seb there is no way you are nobody. In fact to embrace that insult is to buy in to a lie intended by the dark one to suck the strength and hope from you leaving you depressed and despairing. God said He made you in His image and I can’t say enough for His awesomeness! I also missed you and look forward to every word of wisdom you pass along!
    Jan 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your posts Seb I do understand how you feel I have been there many times in my life but I never give up not matter what my life throws at me so neither should you keep up the good fight you are worth it us survivors need to stick together 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

