50 Reasons Why I Love You

Love. The most powerful word, the greatest feeling that can change people. I know there’re tough times where love seem to take a back seat. I know I dont tell you enough that I love you. Life gets busy and stressful. But stop a moment and listen to what I have to say. The sound, the words and the meaning….

1. I love you because you’re you. I always remember the night in the small car when you dropped me off at work and I wispered at you: I love you. And that big smile in your face.

2. I love you for the way you make me laugh. You change my mood in seconds. You make me smile always.

3. I love you for the way you make me feel so special.

4. I love you because you are one in a million.

5. I love you because you make me so happy.

6. I love the way we communicate with eyes and body language when one of us is wanting to have sex.

7. I love you for the way your open your heart to me and let me in.

8. I love all the little things you do for me. I just want to let you know I appreciate everything very much.

9. I love you for the way you make me feel so wanted.

10. I love that we respect each other.

11. I love cuddling up in sofa with you and watching crap on telly.

12. I love the way you look into my eyes.

13. I love the way you make me feel positive about life.

14. I love how you’re selfless, and do so many things for your family.

15. I love how you accept me and love me for who I am.

16. I love you for always being there for me.

17. Even I thought I couldn’t love you more I still love you more each day.

18. I love you for the way you keep me going when times get tough.

19. I love your voice when you wisper in my ear.

20. I love the way you touch me, making me feel wanting you instantly.

21. I love the way we understand one another, without even saying a word.

22. I love to make you feel loved, protected, comfortable and so happy.

23. I love where we visit new places, it seem I am always in the look out to find a place to have more sex.

24. Β I knew you were the one when I met you. I just knew.

25. I love your smile.

26. I love the moments when together do nothing else than listen to music for hours.

27. I love you for being my best friend in whole wide world.

30. I love you because with you life seems so close to perfect.

31. I love that after an argument you we just smile and hug each other.

32. I love you because we both love jack daniels. Oh it taste delicious.

33. I love the way you kiss my neck. Slowly, softly….I just cant get enough.

34. I love the way you laugh, you feeling, you. I love them moments.

35. I love the way you wake me up in midnight.

36. I love you for always knowing what I need.

37. I love you when you waiting for me in airport and telling me how much you miss me.

38. I love you for always wanting to spend more time with me.

39. I love that fire between us. I dont even need to touch you. Just one look in to your eyes….

40. I love the way you inspire me to do well.

41. I love when you cook my favorite meal.

42. I love you because you’re so beautiful.

43. I love your body.

44. I love you when you tell me I mean everything to you, when you tell me I am your whole world. I want to tell you’re my wonderful world too. You always will be.

44. I love you when you tell me after few hours, you miss me.

45. I love you because we have so much fun together.

46. I love you because without you I couldn’t live.

47. I love you because your my soul mate.

48. I love you because you make me crazy. You know what I mean.

49. I love you, because you made me love you. I love you because I do.

50. I love you because I dont need a reason to love you. I love you because you are the one that make me feel so passionate about everything in life. I love you. Forever!

 

16 responses to “50 Reasons Why I Love You

  1. Seb.. all are good.. but everywhere except the last one, I could smell a kind of selfish love.. may be I am wrong.. But the last one, that’s truly great in my perspective.

    Like

Leave a Reply

